All You Need
In One Single
Theme.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat
Search here:
 

Expert collaborators

Home > Researchers > Expert collaborators

This section proposes our directory of scientific experts who are members of the Centre for Studies on Human Stress and who contribute to stress research.

EXPERTCOURRIELSITE WEB
A
Abelson, James - M.D., Ph. D.jabelson@umich.eduUniversity of Michigan
Adler, Nancy - Ph. D.Nancy.Adler@ucsf.eduMacArthur - UCSF
Anisman, Hymie - Ph. D.Hymie.Anisman@carleton.caCarleton University
B
Baldwin, Mark – Ph. D.mark.baldwin@mcgill.caUniversité McGill
Beaulieu, Serge - M.D., Ph. D., FRCPCserge.beaulieu@mcgill.ca href="http://www.douglas.qc.ca/researcher/serge-beaulieu"
target=" blank">Institut universitaire en santé mentale Douglas
Boivin, Michel - M.D., FRCPMichel.Boivin@psy.ulaval.ca href="https://www.psy.ulaval.ca/?pid=996"
target=" blank">Université Laval
Boivin, Michel - Ph. D.boivinm@fondationchagnon.orgFondation Lucie et André Chagnon
Brown, Thomas G.  - Ph. D.thomas.brown@mcgill.ca href="http://www.douglas.qc.ca/researcher/thomas-brown"
target=" blank">Institut universitaire en santé mentale Douglas
Brunet, Alain - Ph. D.alain.brunet@mcgill.ca href="http://www.douglas.qc.ca/researcher/alain-brunet"
target=" blank">Institut universitaire en santé mentale Douglas
Bukowski, William - Ph. D.William.Bukowski@concordia.ca href="https://www.concordia.ca/artsci/psychology/faculty.html?fpid=william-bukowski"
target=" blank">Université Concordia
C
Cargo, Margaret - Ph. D.margaret.cargo@unisa.edu.auUniversity of South Australia
Carmant, Lionel - M.D.lionel.carmant@umontreal.caCentre de recherche du CHU Sainte-Justine - Le centre hospitalier universitaire mère-enfant
Chen, Edith - Ph. D.edith.chen@northwestern.eduNorthwestern University
Cicchetti, Dante  - Ph. D.cicchett@umn.edu href="http://www.cehd.umn.edu/icd/people/faculty/Cicchetti.html"
target=" blank">Institute of Child Development - University of Minnesota
Côté, Sylvana - Ph. D.sylvana.cote@umontreal.caCentre de recherche du CHU Sainte-Justine - Le centre hospitalier universitaire mère-enfant
Cousins, Lorne - Ph. D.lornecousins@appliedlearningcenter.com href="http://appliedlearningcenter.com/our_team/lorne-s-cousins/"
target=" blank">The Applied Learning Center - Le Centre d'Apprentissage Appliqué
D
Dastoor, Dolly - Ph. D.dasdol@douglas.mcgill.caInstitut universitaire en santé mentale Douglas
DeLongis, Anita  - Ph. D.adelongis@psych.ubc.ca href="http://psych.ubc.ca/persons/anita-delongis/"
target=" blank">The Center for Health and Coping Studies - University of British Columbia
Drolet, Guy  - Ph. D.guy.drolet@neurosciences.ulaval.caCentre de recherche du CHUQ
Durand, Pierre - Ph. D.pierre.durand@umontreal.ca href="http://eri.umontreal.ca/repertoire-departement/vue/durand-pierre/"
target=" blank">École de relations industrielles - Université de Montréal
E
Ellenbogen, Mark - Ph. D.Mark.Ellenbogen@concordia.ca href="https://www.concordia.ca/artsci/psychology/faculty.html?fpid=mark-ellenbogen"
target=" blank">Département de psychologie - Université Concordia
F
Fleming, Alison - Ph. D.alison.fleming@utoronto.caFleming Laboratory - University of Toronto
G
Garcia, Amparoamparo.garcia@douglas.mcgill.caInstitut universitaire en santé mentale Douglas
Gauvin, Lise - Ph. D.lise.gauvin.2@umontreal.ca href="http://crchum.chumontreal.qc.ca/chercheurs/gauvin-lise"
target=" blank">Centre de recherche Léa-Roback sur les inégalités sociales de santé de Montréal
Gratton, Alain, Ph. D. alain.gratton@douglas.mcgill.ca href="http://www.douglas.qc.ca/researcher/alain-gratton"
target=" blank">Institut universitaire en santé mentale Douglas
Greenwood, Carol - Ph. D.carol.greenwood@utoronto.ca href="http://research.baycrest.org/cgreenwood"
target=" blank">Baycrest - University of Toronto
Gruber, Reut - Ph. D.reut.gruber@douglas.mcgill.caInstitut universitaire en santé mentale Douglas
Guimond-Plourde, Renée - Ph. D. plourder@nbnet.nb.ca href="http://www.umoncton.ca/recherche/files/recherche/wf/wf/pdf/chercheurs/2016-07-05_UMoncton_Renee_Guimond_Plourde.pdf"
target=" blank">Université de Moncton
Gunnar, Megan - Ph. D.gunnar@umn.edu href="http://www.cehd.umn.edu/icd/people/faculty/Gunnar.html"
target" blank">Institute of Child Development - University of Minnesota
H
Harnois, Gaston - M.D.                                ccoms-mtl-whocc@douglas.mcgill.ca        href="http://www.douglas.qc.ca/researcher/gaston-harnois"
target=" blank">Institut universitaire en santé mentale Douglas
Hébert, Sylvie - Ph. D.sylvie.hebert@umontreal.ca href="https://eoa.umontreal.ca/departement/professeurs-chercheurs/sylvie-hebert/"
target=" blank">Centre de recherche - Institut universitaire de gériatrie de Montréal
J
Joober, Ridha - M.D., Ph. D.                      ridha.joober@douglas.mcgill.ca                   href="http://www.douglas.qc.ca/researcher/ridha-joober"
target=" blank">Institut universitaire en santé mentale Douglas
K
Kosatsky, Tom - M.D.            tkosatsk@santepub-mtl.qc.ca href="http://spph.ubc.ca/person/thomas-kosatsky/"
target=" blank">School of Population and public Health - University of British Columbia
King, Anthony - Ph. D.                                              samadhi@med.umich.edu                                          Department of Psychiatry - University of Michigan
King, Suzanne - Ph. D.     suzanne.king@douglas.mcgill.ca href="http://www.douglas.qc.ca/researcher/suzanne-king"
target=" blank">Institut universitaire en santé mentale Douglas
L
Liberzon, Israel - M.D.                             liberzon@umich.edu                                                                                                          href="https://medicine.umich.edu/dept/psychiatry/israel-liberzon-md"
target=" blank">Neuroscience - University of Michigan
Loucks, Eric – Ph. D.eric.loucks@brown.eduDivision of Biology and Medicine - Brown University
Lupien, Sonia - Ph. D.sonia.lupien@umontreal.ca Centre de recherche Fernand-Seguin de l'Hôpital Louis-H. Lafontaine
Lynch, John - Ph. D., MPH                                 john.lynch@mcgill.caDépartement d'épidémiologie, de biostatique et de santé au travail - Université McGill
M
Maheu, Francoise - Ph. D. francoise.maheu@umontreal.ca Centre de recherche CHU Sainte-Justine
Malla, Ashok - Ph. D., FRCPCashok.malla@douglas.mcgill.caInstitut universitaire en santé mentale Douglas
Marchand, Alain - Ph. D. alain.marchand@umontreal.ca href="http://eri.umontreal.ca/repertoire-departement/vue/marchand-alain/"
target=" blank">École de relations industrielles - Université de Montréal
Matheson, Kim - Ph.  D.kim_matheson@sympatico.caResearch Centre for the Study of Stress Processes and Stress Management - Carleton University
Mathews, Stephen - Ph. D. stephen.matthews@utoronto.ca href="http://www.physiology.utoronto.ca/content/stephen-matthews"
target=" blank">Department of Physiology - University of Toronto
McEwen, Bruce – Ph. D. bruce.mcewen@rockefeller.eduHarold and Margaret Milliken Hatch Laboratory of Neuroendocrinology - The Rockefeller University
McGrath, Jennifer - Ph. D., M.P.H., C. Psych.Jennifer.McGrath@concordia.ca href="https://www.concordia.ca/artsci/psychology/faculty.html?fpid=jennifer-mcgrath"
target=" blank">Department of Psychology - Université Concordia
Meaney, Michael – Ph. D.michael.meaney@mcgill.ca href="http://douglas.research.mcgill.ca/fr/michael-meaney"
target=" blank">Institut universitaire en santé mentale Douglas
Merali, Zul - Ph. D.merali@uottawa.caÉcole de psychologie - Université d'Ottawa
Miller, Gregory - Ph. D. gemiller@psych.ubc.ca href="https://pwias.ubc.ca/profile/gregory-miller"
target=" blank">Psychobiological Determinants of Health Lab - University of British Columbia
Sheiner-Moss, Ellen - Ph. D.sheiner-moss.ellen@uqam.ca href="http://professeurs.uqam.ca/component/savrepertoireprofesseurs/ficheProfesseur?mId=pXLexmkPzuc_"
target=" blank">Département de psychologie - UQAM
N
Nader, Karim - Ph. D.karim.nader@mcgill.ca href="http://www.psych.mcgill.ca/labs/naderlab/The_Nader_Lab/Home.html"
target=" blank">Université McGill
Nair, Vasavan - M.D., FRCPCvasavan.nair@douglas.mcgill.ca href="http://www.douglas.qc.ca/researcher/vasavan-nair"
target=" blank">Institut universitaire en santé mentale Douglas
O
O’Rourke, Norm - Ph. D., R. Psych.ORourke@sfu.caSimon Fraser University
Ouellet-Morin, Isabelle - Ph. D.isabelle.ouellet-morin@umontreal.ca
href="http://www.iusmm.ca/isabelleouelletmorin.html"
target=" blank">Centre de recherche de l'Institut universitaire en santé mentale de Montréal - Université de Montréal
P
Parker, Karen – Ph. D.karen.parker@stanford.eduPsychiatry and Behavioral Sciences - Stanford School of Medicine
Peretz, Isabelle - Ph. D.isabelle.peretz@umontreal.ca href="http://www.brams.org/membres/isabelle-peretz/"
target=" blank">BRAMS - Université de Montréal
Pollak, Seth - Ph. D.spollak@wisc.eduWaisman Center
Pruessner, Jens – Ph. D.jens.pruessner@mcgill.caInstitut universitaire en santé mentale Douglas
Pruessner, Marita - Ph. D.marita@bic.mni.mcgill.caNarsad
Pushkar, Dolores – Ph. D.dolores.pushkar@Concordia.caCentre for Research in Human Development - Université Concordia
Q
Quirion, Rémi - Ph. D., CQ, FRSCremi.quirion@mcgill.ca href="http://www.douglas.qc.ca/researcher/remi-quirion"
target=" blank">Institut universitaire en santé mentale Douglas
R
Rochford, Joseph - Ph. D.joseph.rochford@douglas.mcgill.ca href="http://www.douglas.qc.ca/researcher/joseph-rochford"
target=" blank">Institut universitaire en santé mentale Douglas
Rodriguez, Maria-Toledo - Ph. D.maria.toledo@nottingham.ac.uk href="https://www.nottingham.ac.uk/life-sciences/people/maria.toledo"
target=" blank">Brain and Body Centre - University of Nottingham
S
Sandi, Carmen - Ph. D.carmen.sandi@epfl.chLaboratory of Behavioral Genetics (LGC) - École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne
Schwartz, Georges – M.Sc., CCRPgeorges.schwartz@douglas.mcgill.caNon disponible
Séguin, Louise - Ph. D.louise.seguin@umontreal.ca href="http://espum.umontreal.ca/a-propos/departement-de-medecine-sociale-et-preventive/lequipe-du-departement/personnel-enseignant/professeur/in/in14215/sg/Louise%20S%C3%A9guin/"
target=" blank">Département de médecine sociale et préventive - Université de Montréal
Sherwin, Barbara - Ph. D.barbara.sherwin@mcgill.ca href="https://www.mcgill.ca/psychology/barbara-b-sherwin"
target=" blank">Université McGill
Simard, Marcel - Ph. D.marcel.simard@umontreal.caÉcole de relations industrielles - Université de Montréal
Stack, Dale - Ph. D.dale.stack@concordia.caCentre for Research in Human Development - Université Concordia
Steiner, Meier - M.D., Ph. D., FRCPCmst@mcmaster.caUniversity of Toronto
Stemmer, Brigitte - M.D., Ph. D.b.stemmer@umontreal.ca href="http://www.criugm.qc.ca/en/researchers/laboratory-directors/62-brigitte-stemmer.html"
target=" blank">Centre de recherche - Institut universitaire de gériatrie de Montréal
Stewart, Jane - Ph. D.jane.stewart@concordia.ca href="https://www.concordia.ca/artsci/psychology/faculty.html?fpid=jane-stewart"
target=" blank">FRSQ Groupe de recherche en neurobiologie comportementale - Université Concordia
T
Tarabulsy, George - Ph. D.George.Tarabulsy@psy.ulaval.ca href="https://www.psy.ulaval.ca/?pid=1028"
target=" blank">Université Laval - École de psychologie
Thanh Tu, Mai - Ph. D.mai.thanh.tu@umontreal.ca href="http://www.medsp.umontreal.ca/IRSPUM_DB/bottin.asp?no=4150"
target=" blank">IRSPUM - Université de Montréal
V
Vischer, Jacqueline - Ph. D.jacqueline.vischer@umontreal.caUniversité de Montréal - Groupe de recherche sur les environnements de travail (GRET)
W
Walker, Dominique - Ph. D.dominique.walker@douglas.mcgill.ca href="http://www.douglas.qc.ca/researcher/claire-dominique-walker?locale=en"
target=" blank">Institut universitaire en santé mentale Douglas
Weekes, Nicole - Ph. D.nicole_weekes@pomona.edu href="https://www.pomona.edu/directory/people/nicole-y-weekes"
target=" blank">Ponoma College
Wild, Gary - M.D., Ph. D.gary.wild@staff.mcgill.caCentre universitaire de santé McGill
Wilkinson, Charles - Ph. D.wilkinso@u.washington.eduAlzheimer's Disease Research Center - University of Washington
Wong, Tak Pan - Ph. D.takpan.wong@douglas.mcgill.ca href="http://www.douglas.qc.ca/researcher/tak-pan-wong?locale=en"
target=" blank">Institut universitaire en santé mentale Douglas
Woodside, Barbara - Ph. D.Barbara.Woodside@concordia.ca href="http://www.concordia.ca/faculty/barbara-woodside.html"
target=" blank">Centre de recherche en neurobiologie comportementale - Université Concordia
Wrosch, Carsten - Ph. D.wrosch@vax2.concordia.caLaboratoire de Carsten Wroch
Z
Zacchia, Camillo - Ph. D.camillo.zacchia@douglas.mcgill.caInstitut universitaire en santé mentale Douglas