All You Need
In One Single
Theme.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat
Search here:
 

Expert collaborators

Home > Researchers > Expert collaborators

This section proposes our directory of scientific experts who are members of the Centre for Studies on Human Stress and who contribute to stress research.

EXPERTCOURRIELSITE WEB
A
Abelson, James - M.D., Ph. D.jabelson@umich.eduUniversity of Michigan
Adler, Nancy - Ph. D.Nancy.Adler@ucsf.eduMacArthur - UCSF
Anisman, Hymie - Ph. D.hymie_anisman@carleton.caCarleton University
B
Baldwin, Mark – Ph. D.mark.baldwin@mcgill.caUniversité McGill
Beaulieu, Serge - M.D., Ph. D., FRCPCserge.beaulieu@mcgill.caInstitut universitaire en santé mentale Douglas
Boivin, Michel - M.D., FRCPmichel.boivin@psy.ulaval.caUniversité Laval
Boivin, Michel - Ph. D.boivinm@fondationchagnon.orgFondation Lucie et André Chagnon
Brown, Thomas G.  - Ph. D.thomas.brown@douglas.mcgill.caInstitut universitaire en santé mentale Douglas
Brunet, Alain - Ph. D.alain.brunet@douglas.mcgill.caInstitut universitaire en santé mentale Douglas
Bukowski, William - Ph. D.william.bukowski@concordia.caUniversité Concordia
C
Cargo, Margaret - Ph. D.margaret.cargo@unisa.edu.auUniversity of South Australia
Carmant, Lionel - M.D.lionel.carmant@umontreal.caCentre de recherche du CHU Sainte-Justine - Le centre hospitalier universitaire mère-enfant
Chen, Edith - Ph. D.echen@psych.ubc.caUniversity of British Columbia
Cicchetti, Dante  - Ph. D.cicchett@umn.eduInstitute of Child Development - University of Minnesota
Côté, Sylvana - Ph. D.sylvana.cote@umontreal.caCentre de recherche du CHU Sainte-Justine - Le centre hospitalier universitaire mère-enfant
Cousins, Lorne - Ph. D.Non disponible Non disponible
D
Dastoor, Dolly - Ph. D.dolly.dastoor@douglas.mcgill.caInstitut universitaire en santé mentale Douglas
DeLongis, Anita  - Ph. D.adelongis@psych.ubc.caThe Center for Health and Coping Studies - University of British Columbia
Drolet, Guy  - Ph. D.guy.drolet@neurosciences.ulaval.caCentre de recherche du CHUQ
Durand, Pierre - Ph. D.pierre.durand@umontreal.caÉcole de relations industrielles - Université de Montréal
E
Ellenbogen, Mark - Ph. D.mark.ellenbogen@concordia.caDépartement de psychologie - Université Concordia
F
Fleming, Alison - Ph. D.alison.fleming@utoronto.caFleming Laboratory - University of Toronto
G
Garcia, Amparoamparo.garcia@douglas.mcgill.caInstitut universitaire en santé mentale Douglas
Gauvin, Lise - Ph. D.lise.gauvin.2@umontreal.caCentre de recherche Léa-Roback sur les inégalités sociales de santé de Montréal
Gratton, Alain, Ph. D. alain.gratton@douglas.mcgill.caInstitut universitaire en santé mentale Douglas
Greenwood, Carol - Ph. D.carol.greenwood@utoronto.caBaycrest - University of Toronto
Gruber, Reut - Ph. D.reut.gruber@douglas.mcgill.caInstitut universitaire en santé mentale Douglas
Guimond-Plourde, Renée - Ph. D. plourder@nbnet.nb.ca Université de Moncton
Gunnar, Megan - Ph. D.gunnar@umn.eduInstitute of Child Development - University of Minnesota
H
Harnois, Gaston - M.D.                                ccoms-mtl-whocc@douglas.mcgill.ca                   Institut universitaire en santé mentale Douglas
Hébert, Sylvie - Ph. D.sylvie.hebert@umontreal.caCentre de recherche - Institut universitaire de gériatrie de Montréal
J
Joober, Ridha - M.D., Ph. D.                      ridha.joober@douglas.mcgill.ca                  Institut universitaire en santé mentale Douglas
K
Kosatsky, Tom - M.D.            tkosatsk@santepub-mtl.qc.ca
King, Anthony - Ph. D.                                              samadhi@med.umich.edu                                          Department of Psychiatry - University of Michigan
King, Suzanne - Ph. D.     suzanne.king@douglas.mcgill.caInstitut universitaire en santé mentale Douglas
L
Liberzon, Israel - M.D.                             liberzon@umich.edu                                                                                                         Neuroscience - University of Michigan
Loucks, Eric – Ph. D.eric.loucks@brown.eduDivision of Biology and Medicine - Brown University
Lupien, Sonia - Ph. D.sonia.lupien@umontreal.ca Centre de recherche Fernand-Seguin de l'Hôpital Louis-H. Lafontaine
Lynch, John - Ph. D., MPH                                 john.lynch@mcgill.caDépartement d'épidémiologie, de biostatique et de santé au travail - Université McGill
M
Maheu, Francoise - Ph. D. francoise.maheu@umontreal.ca Centre de recherche CHU Sainte-Justine
Malla, Ashok - Ph. D., FRCPCashok.malla@douglas.mcgill.caInstitut universitaire en santé mentale Douglas
Marchand, Alain - Ph. D. alain.marchand@umontreal.caÉcole de relations industrielles - Université de Montréal
Matheson, Kim - Ph.  D.kim_matheson@sympatico.caResearch Centre for the Study of Stress Processes and Stress Management - Carleton University
Mathews, Stephen - Ph. D. stephen.matthews@utoronto.caDepartment of Physiology - University of Toronto
McEwen, Bruce – Ph. D. bruce.mcewen@rockefeller.eduHarold and Margaret Milliken Hatch Laboratory of Neuroendocrinology - The Rockefeller University
McGrath, Jennifer - Ph. D., M.P.H., C. Psych.jmcgrath@alcor.concordia.caPediatric Public Health Psychology Lab - Université Concordia
Meaney, Michael – Ph. D.michael.meaney@mcgill.caInstitut universitaire en santé mentale Douglas
Merali, Zul - Ph. D.merali@uottawa.caÉcole de psychologie - Université d'Ottawa
Miller, Gregory - Ph. D. gemiller@psych.ubc.caPsychobiological Determinants of Health Lab - University of British Columbia
Sheiner-Moss, Ellen - Ph. D.sheiner-moss.ellen@uqam.caDépartement de psychologie - UQAM
N
Nader, Karim - Ph. D.karim.nader@mcgill.caUniversité McGill
Nair, Vasavan - M.D., FRCPCvasavan.nair@douglas.mcgill.caInstitut universitaire en santé mentale Douglas
O
O’Rourke, Norm - Ph. D., R. Psych.ORourke@sfu.caSimon Fraser University
Ouellet-Morin, Isabelle - Ph. D. Non disponible Non disponible
P
Parker, Karen – Ph. D.karen.parker@stanford.eduPsychiatry and Behavioral Sciences - Stanford School of Medicine
Peretz, Isabelle - Ph. D.isabelle.peretz@umontreal.caIsabelle Peretz Research Laboratory
Pollak, Seth - Ph. D.spollak@wisc.eduWaisman Center
Pruessner, Jens – Ph. D.jens.pruessner@mcgill.caInstitut universitaire en santé mentale Douglas
Pruessner, Marita - Ph. D.marita@bic.mni.mcgill.caNarsad
Pushkar, Dolores – Ph. D.dolores.pushkar@Concordia.caCentre for Research in Human Development - Université Concordia
Q
Quirion, Rémi - Ph. D., CQ, FRSCremi.quirion@douglas.mcgill.caInstitut universitaire en santé mentale Douglas
R
Rochford, Joseph - Ph. D.joseph.rochford@douglas.mcgill.caInstitut universitaire en santé mentale Douglas
Rodriguez, Marie-Toledo - Ph. D.maria.toledo@epfl.chBrain and Body Centre - University of Nottingham
S
Sandi, Carmen - Ph. D.carmen.sandi@epfl.chLaboratory of Behavioral Genetics (LGC) - École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne
Schwartz, Georges – M.Sc., CCRPgeorges.schwartz@douglas.mcgill.caNon disponible
Séguin, Louise - Ph. D.louise.seguin@umontreal.caDépartement de médecine sociale et préventive - Université de Montréal
Sherwin, Barbara - Ph. D.barbara.sherwin@mcgill.caUniversité McGill
Simard, Marcel - Ph. D.marcel.simard@umontreal.caÉcole de relations industrielles - Université de Montréal
Stack, Dale - Ph. D.dale.stack@concordia.caCentre for Research in Human Development - Université Concordia
Steiner, Meier - M.D., Ph. D., FRCPCmst@mcmaster.caPsychiatry & Behavioural Neurosciences - McMaster University
Stemmer, Brigitte - M.D., Ph. D.b.stemmer@umontreal.caCentre de recherche - Institut universitaire de gériatrie de Montréal
Stewart, Jane - Ph. D.jane.stewart@concordia.caFRSQ Groupe de recherche en neurobiologie comportementale - Université Concordia
T
Tarabulsy, George - Ph. D.george.tarabulsy@psy.ulaval.caUniversité Laval - École de psychologie
Thanh Tu, Mai - Ph. D.mai.thanh.tu@umontreal.ca Non disponible
V
Vischer, Jacqueline - Ph. D.jacqueline.vischer@umontreal.caUniversité de Montréal - Groupe de recherche sur les environnements de travail (GRET)
W
Walker, Dominique - Ph. D.dominique.walker@douglas.mcgill.caInstitut universitaire en santé mentale Douglas
Weekes, Nicole - Ph. D.nicole.weekes@pomona.eduPonoma College
Wild, Gary - M.D., Ph. D.gary.wild@staff.mcgill.caCentre universitaire de santé McGill
Wilkinson, Charles - Ph. D.wilkinso@u.washington.eduAlzheimer's Disease Research Center - University of Washington
Wong, Tak Pan - Ph. D.takpan.wong@douglas.mcgill.caInstitut universitaire en santé mentale Douglas
Woodside, Barbara - Ph. D.barbara.woodside@concordia.caCentre de recherche en neurobiologie comportementale - Université Concordia
Wrosch, Carsten - Ph. D.wrosch@vax2.concordia.caLaboratoire de Carsten Wroch
Z
Zacchia, Camillo - Ph. D.camillo.zacchia@douglas.mcgill.caInstitut universitaire en santé mentale Douglas